Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast - Hopedale and south: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
ESE 22 N/A N/A 100.2 -35 63 -40 -54
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
7 N/A N/A 100.9 -28 62 -33 -38
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
E 6 Light Snow 16 99.9 -27 74 -30 -37
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -27 77 -30 -35
Cape Hooper 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
SW 14 N/A N/A N/A -23 N/A N/A -35
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -33 73 -36 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
WNW 9 Drifting Snow 19 100.1 -31 71 -34 -43
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
NW 15 Drifting Snow 3 100.7 -21 82 -23 -33
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
ENE 9 Light Snow 10 99.7 -25 88 -27 -36
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
N 18 N/A N/A 100.8 -30 N/A N/A -46
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
NE 11 Ice Crystals 16 100.5 -35 72 -39 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -35 71 -38 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.3 -24 78 -27 -35
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -29 71 -33 -34
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.2 -31 64 -36 -46
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -28 65 -33 -39
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:27 PM EST 25 January 2022
SE 7 Cloudy 16 100.1 -24 81 -26 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
WSW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -36 69 -40 -46
Longstaff Bluff 06:26 PM EST 25 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -28 76 -31 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
N 24 gust 29 Blowing Snow 0.4 99.9 -29 73 -32 -47
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
NNW 2 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -27 70 -30 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
S 6 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -32 73 -35 -42
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
SSW 6 Snow Grains 10 100.5 -19 81 -22 -27
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
SE 4 Light Snow 16 100.1 -28 70 -32 -35
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
S 3 Clear 32 101.2 -28 71 -32 -34
Rowley Island Airport 06:17 PM EST 25 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -20 84 -22 *
Saglek 07:00 PM AST 25 January 2022
WSW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
S 18 N/A N/A 100.2 -33 66 -37 -50
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
ESE 15 Light Snow 16 100.2 -19 85 -21 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -36 57 -42 -50
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
N 9 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -38 68 -42 -51
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
W 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A 90 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
SSW 7 Cloudy 24 100.1 -26 76 -29 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: