Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 10 100 10
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 6 92 5
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
NNW 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 5 88 3
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 91 3
Cape Dorset Airport 03:39 AM EDT 26 August 2019
WSW 11 gust 16 Light Rain 3 99.7 7 100 7
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 7 72 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.1 6 93 5
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
ESE 3 Cloudy 16 100.8 5 95 4
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 26 August 2019
N 18 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 6 89 4
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 3 90 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
WSW 7 Clear 16 101.5 3 95 2
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSW 3 Cloudy 16 100.8 5 100 5
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 5 96 4
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SE 20 gust 25 Light Rain 24 100.4 6 80 3
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.1 10 99 10
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.5 7 96 7
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 4 96 4
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.0 6 91 4
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 100.8 8 74 4
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
ESE 2 Light Rain 16 100.8 6 94 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSW 6 Cloudy 16 101.0 5 94 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
N 8 Clear 24 101.2 7 95 6
Resolute Airport 02:37 AM CDT 26 August 2019
WSW 12 Mist 6 100.5 0 98 0
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4
Saglek 04:00 AM ADT 26 August 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A 11 77 7
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 26 August 2019
SSW 39 gust 48 N/A N/A 100.1 12 97 11
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A 4 85 2
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 26 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 2 87 0
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 9 84 6
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 26 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 8 93 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: