Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.3 14 65 8
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.4 10 60 3
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.4 15 65 9
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 95 4
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
WNW 14 gust 19 Sunny 16 101.0 18 41 4
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 3 94 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 8 80 5
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.6 8 80 4
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 17 August 2019
SSE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 16 58 7
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.6 5 71 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
SSW 7 Cloudy 16 101.5 13 84 11
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.8 7 72 2
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
E 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 8 85 5
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.4 8 75 4
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NNW 9 Partly Cloudy 48 100.6 16 47 5
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 11 72 6
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.8 15 55 6
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
W 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 17 60 9
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.4 19 42 6
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 100.8 9 76 5
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 11 Mainly Sunny 64 101.5 10 64 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 5 97 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:22 PM CDT 17 August 2019
SSE 11 Mainly Sunny 6 101.5 7 85 5
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
ESE 16 Mainly Sunny 32 101.7 8 67 2
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
N 10 N/A N/A N/A 10 64 4
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 17 August 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 16 68 10
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.5 16 64 9
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.5 20 40 6
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 7 96 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: