Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ESE 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.6 11 60 4
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 7 73 2
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
NE 12 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.3 13 59 5
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 70 1
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ESE 8 Clear 16 101.6 6 81 3
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A 101.6 5 78 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
NE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.1 9 86 7
Clyde River Airport 11:03 PM EDT 19 August 2019
W 2 Clear 15 101.6 4 100 4
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 19 August 2019
ENE 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 7 77 4
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.2 5 81 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 10 Clear 16 102.1 9 95 8
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 101.5 5 92 3
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SW 6 Clear 16 101.7 7 90 5
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 101.7 9 81 6
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSE 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 5 87 3
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
E 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.0 12 51 3
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 6 75 2
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 7 82 4
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 101.8 8 67 2
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.7 7 82 4
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSW 11 Clear 16 101.5 8 76 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSW 7 Clear 16 101.6 6 86 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
ENE 19 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 10 71 5
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 15 Fog 0.6 102.2 2 98 1
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A N/A 5 90 4
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 20 August 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ESE 19 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.3 9 56 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 11 83 9
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 10 67 5
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.7 14 43 1
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
NE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.5 8 88 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: