Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
SE 23 gust 32 N/A N/A 99.4 9 95 8 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 78 -6 -4
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 16 September 2021
NNE 11 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.3 7 74 3 *
Brevoort Island 09:18 PM EDT 16 September 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A -2 97 -3 -6
Cape Hooper 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -2 84 -5 -6
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 16 September 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 93 -4 -7
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 16 September 2021
NE 15 N/A N/A 99.7 5 98 5 *
Coral Harbour Airport 08:28 PM EST 16 September 2021
ENE 18 Light Drizzle 5 99.9 4 95 3 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 94 -5 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 September 2021
NE 14 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 0 95 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -3 68 -8 -8
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 90 -5 -8
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
ESE 3 Clear 24 101.2 1 92 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
ESE 21 gust 32 N/A N/A 99.8 7 85 4 *
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 2 84 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
ESE 19 Clear 16 100.5 2 97 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 September 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 91 -3 -8
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 16 September 2021
ENE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.6 4 86 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 2 78 -2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
E 6 Partly Cloudy 16 101.3 -2 64 -8 -6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
ENE 3 Cloudy 16 101.2 0 87 -2 -2
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 16 September 2021
NNE 19 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 5 87 3 *
Resolute Airport 08:28 PM CDT 16 September 2021
N 2 Mist 1 101.6 -5 93 -6 -7
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 0 95 -1 *
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 16 September 2021
N 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
SSE 32 gust 39 N/A N/A 100.2 5 80 2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 16 September 2021
NE 6 Cloudy 16 101.1 -1 89 -3 -5
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 September 2021
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A -1 92 -2 -7
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 16 September 2021
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -2 88 -4 -7
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 16 September 2021
NE 26 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.3 5 79 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 16 September 2021
N 18 N/A N/A 99.6 6 86 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: