Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
N 16 N/A N/A 100.6 11 57 3
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 9 47 -2
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 June 2022
NW 14 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.5 9 69 4
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
NNE 33 gust 45 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 28 June 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 2 90 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 June 2022
NNE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 11 55 3
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
NNE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 3 93 2
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 28 June 2022
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 9 77 5
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
NNE 17 N/A N/A 101.3 4 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:01 PM MDT 28 June 2022
ENE 12 Cloudy 16 100.2 3 100 3
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
SSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 3 88 1
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
NNE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 9 49 -1
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
NE 12 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 10 51 0
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 9 45 -2
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 11 47 0
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
SW 11 gust 16 Sunny 16 100.7 10 52 1
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 28 June 2022
SE 16 Light Rain 10 100.5 7 74 3
Longstaff Bluff 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 75 2
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 28 June 2022
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 6 69 1
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 5 89 4
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
ENE 10 gust 17 Partly Cloudy 16 101.1 6 54 -2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
NE 6 Fog 0.6 101.0 2 99 2
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 June 2022
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 13 49 2
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 June 2022
NNE 17 Cloudy 48 101.5 5 79 1
Saglek 03:00 PM ADT 28 June 2022
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
NE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 7 72 2
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 28 June 2022
NE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 12 37 -3
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 28 June 2022
E 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A 6 88 4
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 28 June 2022
ENE 10 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.5 4 86 2
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 28 June 2022
ESE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 June 2022
SSW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 11 55 2

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: