Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast - north of Hopedale: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.2 2 92 1 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 3 83 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 June 2021
NW 16 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.1 9 57 1 *
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A 0 98 -1 -3
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
ENE 16 N/A N/A 101.2 0 98 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 June 2021
NW 16 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 8 63 1 *
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
ENE 7 Cloudy 24 100.9 1 98 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 18 June 2021
SSW 10 Cloudy 24 99.9 4 80 1 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 2 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:05 PM MDT 18 June 2021
NE 12 Light Rain 16 100.1 1 100 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
6 N/A N/A 101.7 2 82 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 100.4 2 88 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
SE 4 Light Snow 4 99.9 1 97 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.1 0 95 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 99.9 2 82 -1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:07 PM EDT 18 June 2021
NNE 7 Partly Cloudy 16 99.9 5 73 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
ENE 11 Light Rain 16 100.1 2 91 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
S 4 N/A N/A N/A 5 68 0 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 18 June 2021
SE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 3 83 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
E 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 8 50 -2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
NE 23 gust 37 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.8 5 68 -1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
ENE 5 Cloudy 16 100.6 0 100 0 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 June 2021
NW 17 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 11 55 3 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 June 2021
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.4 4 77 0 *
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
E 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 87 0 *
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 18 June 2021
N 6 N/A N/A N/A 10 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 100.1 2 84 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 18 June 2021
E 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 1 94 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 18 June 2021
NE 15 gust 21 Light Drizzle 15 100.2 2 93 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 18 June 2021
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 10 70 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: