Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
SSE 6 N/A N/A 100.0 10 92 9 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 4 73 -1 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
NW 13 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.1 14 60 7 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 01 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 1 91 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 11 48 0 *
Clyde River Airport 10:03 PM EDT 01 July 2022
E 5 Heavy Snow 0.4 101.6 -1 100 -1 -4
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 01 July 2022
NNE 11 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 11 49 1 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 7 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:21 PM MDT 01 July 2022
ENE 7 Cloudy 16 101.4 6 97 5 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 94 -2 -2
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 10 58 2 *
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
SSE 10 Mainly Sunny 48 101.1 5 83 2 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
NE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.4 6 94 5 *
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 5 76 1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
ESE 8 Sunny 16 100.8 9 58 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 01 July 2022
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 12 66 5 *
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 10 57 2 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 10 59 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 6 82 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
SW 8 Sunny 16 101.5 5 79 2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
SSW 6 Cloudy 16 101.5 4 89 2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 10 59 2 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
WNW 4 Mainly Sunny 48 101.7 7 75 3 *
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 01 July 2022
S 11 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.5 9 83 6 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 01 July 2022
SSE 4 Sunny 16 101.3 9 64 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 01 July 2022
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A 9 88 7 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 01 July 2022
E 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 8 68 3 *
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 01 July 2022
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 9 66 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: