Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
W 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 98.6 -23 73 -27 -37
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
4 N/A N/A 100.1 -30 68 -35 -38
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 22 January 2022
NW 27 gust 36 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.2 100.5 -31 71 -35 -51
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
SSW 38 gust 48 N/A N/A N/A -20 83 -22 -38
Cape Hooper 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
N 11 N/A N/A N/A -25 N/A N/A -36
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 22 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -25 78 -28 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 22 January 2022
NW 35 gust 40 N/A N/A 99.3 -29 73 -32 -49
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
W 6 Cloudy 16 99.8 -27 77 -30 -36
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
NNE 15 N/A N/A 97.9 -20 87 -22 -32
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
N 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -31 N/A N/A -45
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 22 January 2022
NNW 19 gust 24 Haze 1 100.4 -33 75 -36 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -30 78 -32 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
ENE 12 N/A N/A 99.5 -27 77 -29 -40
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
SE 21 gust 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 4 98.8 -18 82 -20 -31
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
SW 21 N/A N/A 98.0 -21 80 -24 -36
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
SSE 10 gust 21 N/A N/A 98.5 -15 78 -18 -24
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
SE 13 Cloudy 16 97.6 -15 83 -17 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 22 January 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.0 -33 72 -36 -38
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -28 76 -31 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 22 January 2022
NNW 27 gust 35 N/A N/A 98.9 -27 74 -30 -45
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
ESE 5 N/A N/A 99.4 -25 70 -29 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
S 4 Clear 16 99.9 -29 77 -32 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
SSW 8 Clear 16 99.7 -26 65 -31 -37
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 22 January 2022
WNW 11 gust 20 Ice Crystals 32 100.5 -32 68 -36 -46
Rowley Island Airport 06:10 AM EST 22 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -27 79 -30 *
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 22 January 2022
WSW 31 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
SW 23 N/A N/A 98.0 -20 78 -22 -34
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EST 22 January 2022
ENE 18 Light Snow 3 99.3 -23 82 -25 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 22 January 2022
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -36 59 -41 -47
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 22 January 2022
N 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.2 -35 69 -39 -46
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 22 January 2022
N 35 gust 42 N/A N/A N/A N/A 73 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 22 January 2022
NW 31 N/A N/A 100.0 -30 74 -33 -50

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: