Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 11 98 10
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.0 4 79 1
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 19 gust 25 Light Rain 24 100.8 11 88 9
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 61 4
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NNW 3 Clear 16 101.7 11 62 4
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 26 N/A N/A 100.7 3 85 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.3 8 87 6
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 24 August 2019
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 11 77 7
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.7 4 81 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 16 Cloudy 16 100.6 11 74 7
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 4 Cloudy 16 101.5 8 70 3
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 6 71 1
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.3 9 78 5
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 9 85 7
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 11 87 8
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 11 71 6
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 7 78 3
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 9 83 7
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 gust 22 Partly Cloudy 16 101.0 6 80 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 3 Cloudy 16 100.8 8 82 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 11 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 8 89 6
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
S 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 3 90 1
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 12 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 5 81 2
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 24 August 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 8 76 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A N/A 13 76 9
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 12 71 7
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 11 74 6
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 9 92 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: