Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
ESE 19 Blowing Snow 5 100.5 -7 92 -9 -17
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SE 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.8 -7 69 -12 -15
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NNW 17 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.3 -10 70 -14 -19
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -9 71 -13 *
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
S 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -3 74 -7 -8
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 27 October 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.0 -11 76 -14 -18
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 -8 80 -11 -18
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
WSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.4 -10 59 -16 -15
Coral Harbour Airport 12:11 PM EST 27 October 2020
SSW 11 Light Snowshower 2 99.8 -4 92 -5 -10
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
N 25 N/A N/A 99.9 -12 N/A N/A -24
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 27 October 2020
NNW 26 gust 33 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 99.7 -11 95 -11 -22
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
E 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -12 61 -18 -20
Hall Beach Airport 01:06 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.8 -8 94 -9 -11
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 -9 83 -12 -18
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
NNW 4 Partly Cloudy 48 100.8 -10 82 -12 -14
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SE 19 gust 26 Light Snow 24 100.4 -7 85 -9 -16
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
NNE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -8 71 -13 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 27 October 2020
SW 12 Mostly Cloudy 19 99.5 -9 84 -11 -17
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NNE 8 Cloudy 24 99.7 -11 83 -13 -18
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 -10 60 -16 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
ENE 4 Cloudy 40 100.0 -7 78 -11 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 100.5 -10 69 -15 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
N 24 gust 31 Drifting Snow 24 99.8 -9 79 -12 -20
Resolute Airport 12:07 PM CDT 27 October 2020
N 3 Mainly Sunny 13 100.3 -14 70 -19 -18
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
S 9 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -9 86 -11 -16
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 27 October 2020
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -6 69 -11 -13
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SSE 19 Drifting Snow 24 100.6 -7 81 -10 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 27 October 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -21
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 27 October 2020
N 10 Light Snow 10 99.4 -9 86 -11 -16
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CDT 27 October 2020
N 9 N/A N/A 99.8 -10 74 -14 -17
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NNW 17 Cloudy 24 99.9 -9 83 -11 -18

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: