Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 15 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.4 9 98 9
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 101.0 5 68 -1
Baker Lake Airport 06:19 AM CDT 25 August 2019
ESE 10 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.5 9 93 8
Brevoort Island 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 73 3
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
E 9 Sunny 16 101.7 6 89 4
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 2 79 -1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
E 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.5 8 93 7
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 25 August 2019
E 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 8 91 6
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.2 4 97 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 20 Light Rain 0.8 100.0 7 100 7
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 11 Sunny 16 101.4 5 89 4
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 101.3 5 88 3
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
NNW 14 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.7 7 78 3
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 10 74 6
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 7 81 5
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.7 12 55 3
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 101.1 5 83 3
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 9 70 4
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
S 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 3 82 0
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
ENE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 8 74 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
E 15 Light Rain 6 100.2 8 96 7
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
ESE 22 Light Drizzle 4 100.1 3 96 2
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
S 14 N/A N/A N/A 4 89 2
Saglek 08:00 AM ADT 25 August 2019
WNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.7 8 82 5
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A 9 89 7
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSE 22 N/A N/A 100.2 9 94 8
Wager Bay 05:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 9 71 4
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 100.0 8 99 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: