Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ESE 30 gust 38 N/A N/A 100.5 17 44 5
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 10 66 4
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
NE 14 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.2 15 45 3
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 71 1
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ESE 11 Sunny 16 101.7 4 90 3
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A 101.6 7 71 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
ENE 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 10 82 7
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 7 Fog 0.8 101.7 6 98 5
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 19 August 2019
E 21 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 13 52 4
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 8 66 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 12 Sunny 16 102.0 12 88 10
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.5 5 89 4
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 8 Sunny 24 101.7 11 75 7
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 10 68 5
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSE 4 Mainly Sunny 48 101.6 10 68 5
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
NE 19 N/A N/A 101.0 11 67 5
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.7 10 58 2
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 11 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 12 63 5
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
S 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 12 49 1
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
W 8 Sunny 24 101.6 10 86 7
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SW 8 Partly Cloudy 64 101.6 11 63 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
NNE 4 Sunny 16 101.7 9 78 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
ENE 23 gust 32 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 12 66 6
Resolute Airport 05:41 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 9 Fog 0.6 102.1 1 98 1
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 11 73 6
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 19 August 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
E 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.2 16 36 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A 16 60 8
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 14 60 7
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
E 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.6 18 37 3
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
ENE 22 gust 31 Light Rain 6 100.4 9 88 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: