Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Mid Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
SE 13 N/A N/A 100.3 11 55 3 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 3 77 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 12 June 2024
N 9 Partly Cloudy 32 101.1 9 58 1 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
S 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 84 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 12 June 2024
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 6 63 -1 *
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 1 100 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 12 June 2024
ENE 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 2 75 -2 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
WSW 18 gusts 23 N/A N/A 100.8 1 83 -2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 -1 88 -2 -5
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
S 3 Light Snow 8 100.2 0 90 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 2 85 -1 *
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
SE 5 Light Snow 48 101.2 2 70 -3 *
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
SSE 6 Light Rain 24 100.4 9 72 4 *
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 4 89 2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
E 17 Light Snow 24 100.8 0 100 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
WSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 4 75 -1 *
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 12 June 2024
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 2 87 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 5 71 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.6 3 95 2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
SSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 4 66 -2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 12 June 2024
N 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 8 58 1 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 12 June 2024
WSW 15 Light Freezing Drizzle 4 100.6 -1 97 -1 -7
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
SSW 4 Light Rain 21 100.6 9 66 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 12 June 2024
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 1 90 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 12 June 2024
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 2 88 0 *
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CDT 12 June 2024
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 5 65 -2 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 12 June 2024
E 13 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 5 68 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: