Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mid Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 91 -6 -10
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
NNW 1 N/A N/A 100.6 -16 81 -18 -17
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 05 December 2020
ESE 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 -11 79 -14 -19
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A -8 92 -9 -13
Cape Dorset Airport 09:03 PM EST 05 December 2020
WNW 13 gust 18 Light Snow 13 101.0 -8 86 -10 -16
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 05 December 2020
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 84 -23 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 05 December 2020
E 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -10 81 -12 -17
Clyde River Airport 09:04 PM EST 05 December 2020
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 -21 84 -23 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
NNW 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -19 79 -21 -27
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -10 N/A N/A -16
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 05 December 2020
SW 7 Mist 5 101.6 -18 91 -19 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
5 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 72 -24 -28
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
NW 20 Partly Cloudy 11 100.8 -13 87 -15 -24
Igloolik Airport 09:01 PM EST 05 December 2020
NW 22 Drifting Snow 16 100.8 -13 87 -15 -25
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
NW 10 Light Snow 24 100.7 -10 82 -13 -18
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 76 -9 -12
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
NW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -9 73 -13 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 05 December 2020
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -12 75 -16 -19
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 05 December 2020
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -13 70 -17 -15
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -6 95 -7 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
SSE 4 Cloudy 15 100.5 -18 85 -20 -24
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
S 3 Cloudy 16 100.4 -13 89 -14 -16
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 05 December 2020
E 7 Cloudy 24 101.8 -10 85 -12 -16
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 05 December 2020
N 1 Light Snow 24 100.7 -17 83 -19 -18
Rowley Island Airport 09:01 PM EST 05 December 2020
WNW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -12 91 -13 -22
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 05 December 2020
WNW 22 N/A N/A N/A -7 74 -11 -17
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 05 December 2020
NW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 86 -9 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 05 December 2020
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -16 84 -18 -24
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 05 December 2020
W 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -12 82 -14 -18
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 05 December 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 76 -21 -20
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 05 December 2020
N 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -9 92 -10 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: