Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 73 -20 -26
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 99.4 -26 77 -29 -29
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
SW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -30 66 -34 -42
Cape Dorset Airport 02:11 AM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 16 gust 21 Light Snow 3 100.4 -14 85 -16 -25
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 12 December 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 99.2 -21 75 -24 -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -32 70 -36 -48
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
NNW 11 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -29 75 -32 -42
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 36 N/A N/A 100.1 -19 83 -22 -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 22 gust 29 Drifting Snow 1 100.8 -26 81 -29 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
NE 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 99.4 -20 69 -24 -30
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 15 Mainly Clear 16 99.9 -25 79 -28 -39
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 99.8 -26 79 -28 -38
Iqaluit Airport 02:15 AM EST 13 December 2019
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -20 76 -23 -27
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
SW 23 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 72 -20 -29
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -12 88 -14 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
SW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.6 -29 74 -33 -44
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -28 69 -32 -35
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
W 7 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.1 -15 78 -18 -22
Pond Inlet Airport 02:22 AM EST 13 December 2019
SSW 3 Light Snow 10 99.2 -24 83 -26 -28
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
calm Clear 16 99.9 -20 85 -22 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
WNW 9 Ice Crystals 8 101.3 -30 69 -34 -43
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
WNW 15 gust 24 Drifting Snow 13 99.9 -21 75 -24 -33
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -23 -30
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 13 December 2019
SW 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 75 -21 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -42
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 13 December 2019
NW 14 Ice Crystals 13 100.4 -25 72 -29 -39
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 71 -32 -42
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CST 13 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 72 -34 -44

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: