Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 11 95 10
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 100.9 4 80 1
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 20 gust 26 Light Rain 32 100.8 12 81 9
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 49 1
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
N 6 Sunny 16 101.7 11 58 3
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.6 3 88 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 8 86 6
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 24 August 2019
SSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 12 75 7
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 6 78 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 16 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 11 76 7
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 8 66 3
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 7 68 2
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 10 78 7
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 9 88 7
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 10 90 8
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 12 66 6
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 8 75 3
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 13 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.9 10 82 7
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 6 80 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 12 Cloudy 16 100.8 8 81 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 11 Cloudy 48 101.2 8 89 6
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.4 3 90 1
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 13 N/A N/A N/A 6 74 2
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 24 August 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.9 9 84 6
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 9 N/A N/A N/A 15 64 8
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 12 66 6
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 11 74 7
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 9 90 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: