Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
SE 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 92 -9 -17
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
ESE 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.7 -8 71 -13 -16
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 27 October 2020
NW 15 Light Snow 24 100.1 -10 75 -14 -19
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -10 79 -13 *
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
SSW 8 gust 15 Light Snow 6 100.5 -4 83 -7 -10
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 27 October 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.0 -17 73 -20 -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 27 October 2020
WSW 8 N/A N/A 99.8 -7 88 -8 -12
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 27 October 2020
SW 10 Light Snow 24 100.2 -6 91 -7 -12
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
N 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.5 -10 N/A N/A -21
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 27 October 2020
NW 21 gust 26 Drifting Snow 3 99.6 -13 93 -14 -24
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
2 N/A N/A 100.3 -12 82 -15 -15
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
SW 10 Clear 16 99.7 -11 85 -13 -18
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
SW 20 N/A N/A 99.6 -9 84 -11 -19
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
N 5 Light Snow 19 100.9 -10 86 -12 -15
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -9 83 -11 -18
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
N 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -10 76 -14 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 27 October 2020
WSW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.4 -8 73 -12 -16
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 27 October 2020
SW 8 N/A N/A 99.8 -7 78 -10 -13
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -8 65 -14 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
ENE 7 Cloudy 16 99.9 -8 77 -12 -14
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
SE 6 Cloudy 16 100.5 -8 84 -11 -14
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 27 October 2020
NNW 13 Light Snow 11 99.8 -7 88 -9 -14
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 27 October 2020
NE 27 Blowing Snow 5 100.1 -20 76 -23 -35
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
SSW 22 N/A N/A N/A -6 84 -9 -16
Saglek 04:00 AM ADT 27 October 2020
W 19 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -7 69 -12 -17
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 27 October 2020
SSW 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -8 88 -10 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:01 AM MDT 27 October 2020
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A -11 91 -12 -16
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 27 October 2020
NW 16 Light Snow 16 99.2 -11 85 -13 -21
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CDT 27 October 2020
W 9 N/A N/A 99.8 -7 79 -10 -14
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 27 October 2020
NNW 17 N/A N/A 99.9 -6 90 -8 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: