Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
N 4 N/A N/A 99.2 10 73 5 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 2 87 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 13 June 2024
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.1 7 56 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 13 June 2024
E 1 N/A N/A 101.2 3 81 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 13 June 2024
N 7 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 5 51 -5 *
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
SE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 2 100 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 13 June 2024
NE 26 gusts 31 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 3 67 -2 *
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 0 86 -2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 13 June 2024
SSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 -1 94 -2 -3
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
WSW 3 Light Snow 2 101.1 1 98 0 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
ESE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 2 86 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
SE 14 gusts 22 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 3 80 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NE 18 gusts 26 Light Rain 24 99.5 2 91 0 *
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NNE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 10 61 3 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NE 20 gusts 26 Cloudy 24 100.2 2 98 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 13 June 2024
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 3 73 -1 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 13 June 2024
SSE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 4 59 -4 *
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
E 15 gusts 24 Light Drizzle 13 101.1 4 81 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
W 5 Cloudy 16 101.3 3 81 0 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
SSW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 2 84 -1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 13 June 2024
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 6 61 -1 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 13 June 2024
WSW 8 Mist 6 100.9 0 98 0 *
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
NE 18 Light Rain and Fog 0 99.6 0 99 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 13 June 2024
E 3 Mainly Sunny 16 101.3 1 89 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 13 June 2024
S 6 Cloudy 24 101.2 0 90 -2 -4
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CDT 13 June 2024
E 10 gusts 16 N/A N/A 101.1 7 50 -3 *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 13 June 2024
NNE 16 gusts 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 8 54 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: