Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 20 gust 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 102.0 -12 87 -13 -23
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 71 -23 -26
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 14 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -22 73 -26 -34
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -7 30 -22 -12
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 7 Light Snow 10 102.1 -9 91 -10 -15
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 86 N/A *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 22 gust 28 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 102.0 -15 81 -18 -28
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 10 Cloudy 16 101.9 -17 73 -21 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
E 11 Light Snow 24 102.0 -10 88 -11 -18
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 86 -20 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.7 -19 88 -21 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 75 -20 -25
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 12 Drifting Snow 16 102.4 -22 83 -24 -33
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NW 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -17 78 -20 -29
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.3 -9 82 -12 -14
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SE 17 Drifting Snow 24 102.1 -9 77 -12 -18
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 4 Light Snow 24 102.4 -10 91 -11 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 07:01 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 9 Mainly Clear 24 102.6 -24 76 -27 -35
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 12 Partly Cloudy 24 102.6 -22 75 -25 -33
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SE 3 Light Snow 1 102.0 -8 88 -10 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
SE 5 Cloudy 16 102.1 -23 81 -25 -30
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 -6 81 N/A -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.9 -15 81 -17 -26
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -21 81 -24 -28
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -16 82 -19 -26
Saglek 10:00 AM AST 20 November 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A N/A -7 85 -9 -9
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
S 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -12 77 -15 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ENE 17 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -27 -38
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
NNW 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -26 73 -29 -32
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NE 16 N/A N/A 102.6 -20 67 -25 -33
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNE 26 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.7 -13 87 -15 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: