Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.3 7 97 6 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 0 53 -9 -3
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CDT 26 September 2021
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 4 83 1 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MDT 25 September 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 90 -6 -8
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CDT 26 September 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A 100.3 2 92 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 26 September 2021
E 20 gust 29 Light Drizzle 2 100.4 1 92 -1 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
ESE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 98 -1 -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
SE 15 Cloudy 16 100.8 2 85 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -5 78 -9 -8
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.9 0 88 -2 -6
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
ESE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 1 74 -3 *
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
ESE 16 N/A N/A 100.4 6 86 4 *
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
ESE 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.5 2 80 -1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
ESE 30 gust 37 Light Rain 5 100.9 2 100 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 0 77 -3 *
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 26 September 2021
E 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.0 1 83 -2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.2 0 71 -5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
SE 8 Clear 16 102.4 -5 68 -10 -11
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:15 AM CDT 26 September 2021
NE 8 Cloudy 24 100.3 2 90 1 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 26 September 2021
ESE 24 Cloudy 48 102.0 -1 90 -3 -9
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
SE 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.7 4 89 2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
E 14 Clear 16 101.8 1 89 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
SE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.2 2 62 -4 *
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CDT 26 September 2021
ESE 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.8 1 78 -2 *
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CDT 26 September 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.3 3 87 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: