Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
ESE 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 73 -24 -35
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -30 64 -35 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 24 March 2023
ESE 8 Light Snow 6 101.6 -24 76 -27 -33
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A -22 81 -25 -32
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 24 March 2023
N/A N/A N/A 102.6 -27 80 -29 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 24 March 2023
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 77 -26 -29
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
WNW 2 Clear 16 102.6 -32 71 -36 -37
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 24 March 2023
ENE 11 Light Snow 19 102.2 -24 84 -26 -36
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
N 15 N/A N/A 102.6 -30 70 -33 -45
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 March 2023
NE 15 Haze 4 101.9 -32 70 -35 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.5 -23 83 -25 -28
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -30 74 -33 -35
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
N 1 Mainly Clear 24 102.6 -28 76 -31 -30
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
E 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -17 71 -21 -23
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
N 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 69 -25 -29
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:21 AM EDT 24 March 2023
calm Light Snow 11 102.3 -18 87 -20 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 March 2023
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -34 72 -37 -43
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -29 75 -32 *
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 24 March 2023
ESE 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -25 78 -28 -36
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
SSE 4 Clear 16 102.7 -32 74 -35 -40
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
S 3 Clear 16 102.7 -29 71 -33 -35
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 24 March 2023
E 9 Ice Crystals 6 101.6 -22 81 -24 -32
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 24 March 2023
NNW 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -26 77 -29 -29
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 24 March 2023
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 24 March 2023
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -21 77 -24 -24
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:19 AM EDT 24 March 2023
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 11 102.5 -27 75 -30 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 March 2023
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -30 66 -34 -45
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 24 March 2023
NNE 16 N/A N/A 102.2 -30 74 -33 -46
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 24 March 2023
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 75 -26 -31
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 24 March 2023
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 79 -26 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: