Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.2 -32 63 -37 -40
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -32 68 -36 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CST 24 January 2022
NW 24 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -32 65 -37 -51
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
W 26 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -29 -43
Cape Hooper 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
NNW 28 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -18 N/A N/A -32
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 24 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -25 79 -27 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 24 January 2022
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -32 70 -35 -49
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
NW 21 gust 26 Light Snow 4 100.5 -19 81 -22 -33
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
N 19 Ice Crystals 16 100.0 -21 88 -23 -35
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 N/A N/A -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 24 January 2022
NNW 13 gust 19 Mist 3 101.5 -31 76 -34 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -32 75 -35 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -26 77 -29 -39
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
calm Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 -29 66 -34 *
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
SSE 18 N/A N/A 100.1 -30 68 -34 -46
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
E 3 N/A N/A 100.3 -29 68 -33 -34
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
SW 11 Light Snow 2 99.6 -20 85 -22 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 24 January 2022
SW 13 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 73 -32 -43
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -15 88 -17 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 24 January 2022
NNW 30 gust 39 N/A N/A 100.6 -29 72 -33 -48
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
WSW 16 N/A N/A 99.7 -20 82 -22 -33
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
SSW 3 Clear 16 100.9 -30 74 -34 -36
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
NW 5 Light Snow 1 99.4 -13 88 -14 -18
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 24 January 2022
NNW 26 Blowing Snow 1 101.3 -33 66 -37 -52
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 24 January 2022
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -34 67 -38 -47
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -22 82 -25 *
Saglek 11:00 PM AST 24 January 2022
WSW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
SSW 17 N/A N/A 100.1 -32 70 -35 -48
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EST 24 January 2022
NNW 18 Light Snow 16 100.2 -25 77 -28 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 24 January 2022
SE 5 N/A N/A N/A -41 54 -47 -51
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 24 January 2022
SSE 5 Clear 24 101.4 -36 69 -40 -46
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 24 January 2022
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A 86 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CST 24 January 2022
NNW 28 N/A N/A 101.5 -32 70 -36 -52

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: