Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.0 -4 70 -9 -11
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -10 83 -12 -15
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 30 October 2020
NNW 11 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.1 -12 69 -16 -20
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A N/A -9 84 -11 -12
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
W 6 Mainly Clear 16 99.8 -7 83 -10 -12
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 30 October 2020
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 78 -18 -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 30 October 2020
NW 27 gust 36 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -12 76 -15 -24
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
WNW 12 Light Snow 24 100.1 -10 88 -11 -18
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 30 October 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A 99.9 -14 82 -16 -22
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -13 N/A N/A -18
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 30 October 2020
NNW 15 Ice Crystals 16 100.8 -17 91 -18 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
3 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 70 -20 -20
Hall Beach Airport 06:06 PM EDT 30 October 2020
SE 17 Light Snow 13 99.8 -4 88 -6 -12
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
E 12 Snow Grains 24 99.8 -7 93 -8 -14
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -13 75 -17 -15
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
NNW 17 N/A N/A 99.9 -5 86 -7 -13
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 76 -13 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 04:04 PM MDT 30 October 2020
W 8 Light Snowshower 5 100.3 -12 87 -14 -19
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 30 October 2020
NNW 15 gust 23 Heavy Snow 0.4 100.0 -11 83 -13 -21
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
S 2 Mainly Clear 24 100.2 -11 78 -15 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
SE 11 Light Snow 24 100.2 -12 77 -15 -20
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 16 100.1 -7 81 -10 -11
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 30 October 2020
NW 16 Drifting Snow 24 100.9 -15 76 -18 -25
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 30 October 2020
NNW 3 Freezing Fog 0.6 100.7 -21 78 -24 -26
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A -8 94 -9 -15
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 30 October 2020
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -8 66 -13 -16
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 30 October 2020
SSW 19 N/A N/A 99.9 -7 84 -9 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 30 October 2020
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -16 84 -18 -23
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 30 October 2020
NNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -16 80 -19 -25
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 30 October 2020
NW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.4 -13 71 -17 -25
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 30 October 2020
NW 16 Mainly Sunny 24 101.1 -13 79 -16 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: