Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -13 76 -16 -21
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
SE 16 N/A N/A 103.1 -17 59 -24 -29
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 08 December 2022
N 9 Light Snow 24 101.6 -32 70 -35 -44
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
S 28 N/A N/A N/A -4 100 -4 -13
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 07 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 103.2 -21 59 -27 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 08 December 2022
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 74 -32 -38
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 103.5 -19 81 -21 -25
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
W 10 Light Snow 3 101.1 -16 100 -16 -24
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
ESE 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 73 -28 -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 07 December 2022
SSE 16 gust 21 Light Snow 2 101.8 -28 74 -31 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
NNE 6 N/A N/A 103.2 -16 82 -18 -22
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
ENE 17 N/A N/A 102.5 -18 83 -20 -31
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
ESE 8 Light Snow 8 101.4 -6 88 -8 -12
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
SSE 17 N/A N/A 101.4 -14 81 -17 -25
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
WSW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 87 -7 -13
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
SW 3 Cloudy 16 101.2 -11 93 -12 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 07 December 2022
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -26 76 -28 -33
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -16 87 -17 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 08 December 2022
ENE 23 gust 29 Drifting Snow 16 101.4 -14 79 -17 -27
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
E 20 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.0 -6 93 -7 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
SSE 6 Clear 16 103.5 -18 65 -23 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
SSW 5 Light Snow 2 103.1 -11 90 -12 -16
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 08 December 2022
NE 4 Light Snow 10 101.3 -29 78 -31 -36
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 08 December 2022
SE 23 gust 29 Ice Crystals 16 102.6 -23 75 -26 -38
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -14 88 -16 *
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 08 December 2022
SW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
SSW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 82 -18 -29
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
E 17 gust 23 Light Snow 4 102.3 -14 94 -15 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 07 December 2022
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -35 -43
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 07 December 2022
ENE 12 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 -29 75 -32 -43
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 07 December 2022
W 11 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 81 -22 -31
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -35 71 -38 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: