Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
SSE 24 N/A N/A 98.7 -3 94 -4 -11
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
ESE 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -21 74 -25 -27
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2020
NNE 4 Ice Crystals 24 100.4 -22 77 -25 -29
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
WNW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -11 78 -14 -19
Cape Dorset Airport 11:42 PM EST 26 November 2020
E 22 Light Snow 4 99.5 -6 88 -7 -15
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A 99.5 -20 69 -25 -25
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2020
NNE 20 N/A N/A 99.8 -15 83 -17 -27
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
SW 7 Clear 16 99.9 -20 64 -25 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
NE 28 gust 34 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 99.5 -11 84 -13 -23
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
E 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.3 -24 N/A N/A -37
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
N 12 Mist 5 100.6 -29 79 -32 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
5 N/A N/A 99.4 -21 84 -23 -27
Hall Beach Airport 11:12 PM EST 26 November 2020
WNW 11 Light Snow 16 100.3 -20 81 -23 -31
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 80 -24 -32
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
E 4 Light Snow 24 100.3 -9 79 -12 -13
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
ESE 29 gust 34 N/A N/A 99.0 -8 86 -10 -19
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
E 11 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.1 -7 76 -11 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
WSW 14 N/A N/A 100.6 -27 75 -30 -41
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2020
N 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 72 -30 -35
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -14 72 -18 -20
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.0 -26 81 -29 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
ENE 6 Cloudy 16 100.1 -12 73 -16 -18
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2020
NNE 17 Light Snow 16 99.8 -16 78 -19 -27
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2020
NNW 11 Ice Crystals 24 99.7 -25 75 -28 -37
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 -28
Saglek 12:00 AM AST 27 November 2020
WSW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -10 84 -12 -20
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 26 November 2020
SSE 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 99.3 -10 82 -12 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A -33 63 -38 -43
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 26 November 2020
SSE 9 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -30 74 -33 -42
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CST 26 November 2020
N 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 75 -25 -29
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CST 26 November 2020
N 17 N/A N/A 99.8 -15 85 -17 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: