Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A 102.9 3 86 1 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
N 5 N/A N/A 102.6 1 68 -4 *
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
E 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 3 81 0 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
NW 21 N/A N/A 102.1 1 74 -3 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
ENE 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.1 3 80 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 24 September 2021
E 11 Light Snow 19 102.9 -1 86 -3 -6
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 102.6 -1 88 -3 -5
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
SSE 7 Cloudy 16 102.6 2 73 -3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -3 93 -4 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -4 96 -4 -7
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
NW 13 gust 19 Light Snow 10 103.0 -1 93 -2 -7
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A 103.1 1 76 -3 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
W 4 Clear 16 103.1 -2 86 -4 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -6 93 -7 -10
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 103.0 -2 96 -3 -7
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
WSW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.4 1 75 -4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
SSE 9 Cloudy 16 102.5 -4 78 -7 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
ENE 22 gust 33 Cloudy 24 101.7 3 87 1 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 11 102.2 -3 97 -3 -7
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 103.3 0 76 -4 -2
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
WNW 5 Clear 16 102.9 -5 97 -5 -9
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
WSW 1 N/A N/A 102.7 -1 93 -2 -1
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 102.8 -1 76 -5 -7
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
ENE 30 gust 39 N/A N/A 101.3 4 95 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: