Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
SW 21 Mainly Sunny 19 102.2 5 82 2 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
SSE 7 N/A N/A 100.5 -3 64 -9 -8
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.8 3 76 -1 *
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
WSW 27 gust 35 Light Snow 24 101.1 2 95 1 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 82 -5 -9
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
SSW 17 gust 23 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 5 65 -1 *
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.6 -4 70 -8 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 24 September 2018
W 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 6 75 2 *
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
NE 18 N/A N/A 100.2 -2 91 -4 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:06 PM MDT 24 September 2018
W 16 Light Snow 16 100.0 -1 94 -2 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
ESE 1 N/A N/A 100.3 -3 74 -7 -4
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 1 93 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
SSE 10 Light Snow 24 100.2 -1 96 -1 -6
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
NW 6 Cloudy 48 101.5 1 70 -4 *
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
SW 21 gust 27 Cloudy 24 101.8 3 91 2 *
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
W 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.7 1 87 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
SW 18 Cloudy 19 100.2 -1 83 -4 -8
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.4 2 80 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
NW 9 gust 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 1 49 -9 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
SW 4 Partly Cloudy 64 100.5 -3 82 -6 -6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 1 60 -6 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
SW 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 6 59 -2 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -5 87 -7 -10
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
SSE 19 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -1 97 -1 -8
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 24 September 2018
SW 30 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.8 2 78 -1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
SSW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A -1 92 -3 -7
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 24 September 2018
W 3 Light Snowshower 6 99.9 -2 92 -3 -4
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
W 8 N/A N/A 100.5 3 77 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 24 September 2018
SSW 16 gust 22 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 5 74 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Follow us on Twitter!

Get timely local #weather alerts directly to your Twitter feed

Be Air Aware

Be Air Aware

Be weather wise! 

Be weather wise!

Date modified: