Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 70 -10 -11
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 76 -21 -20
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNE 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -16 74 -20 -22
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -9 80 -12 -16
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
N 6 Cloudy 16 100.9 -8 78 -12 -14
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -13 84 -15 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 78 -25 -32
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 13 Clear 16 100.5 -17 86 -19 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 11 Light Snow 24 100.9 -11 83 -14 -20
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -21 82 -24 -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 11 Light Snow 16 101.4 -19 90 -20 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 83 -21 -23
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 16 Drifting Snow 24 100.8 -20 79 -23 -32
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -21 82 -23 -32
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 11 gust 17 Light Snow 24 100.6 -5 71 -9 -11
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 88 -8 -14
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 77 -9 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
SW 12 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.2 -22 77 -25 -34
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 73 -24 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -9 81 -11 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 9 Cloudy 16 100.7 -21 75 -25 -31
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
S 2 Cloudy 16 100.2 -7 73 -11 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
N 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -22 77 -25 -33
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 12 Ice Crystals 16 101.0 -24 75 -27 -36
Rowley Island Airport 07:02 PM EST 18 November 2019
W 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -13 86 -15 -22
Saglek 08:00 PM AST 18 November 2019
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A -5 78 -9 -14
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -12 76 -15 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A -25 72 -29 -34
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WSW 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -20 78 -23 -22
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 67 -24 -29
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 79 -27 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: