Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
WSW 13 Cloudy 11 101.6 -7 63 -13 -15
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -25 77 -28 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 24 November 2020
SSW 2 Light Snow 1 101.7 -23 79 -25 -25
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -15 72 -19 -20
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
SSW 2 Cloudy 24 101.0 -12 80 -15 -15
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 24 November 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 84 -23 -26
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 24 November 2020
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -24 75 -27 -34
Clyde River Airport 10:01 AM EST 24 November 2020
NNW 16 Cloudy 16 100.6 -14 89 -16 -25
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
NW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -28 74 -31 -40
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
E 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 N/A N/A -24
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2020
W 8 Light Snow 10 101.2 -18 90 -19 -26
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
SE 2 Ice Crystals 16 100.7 -18 79 -21 -21
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
NW 12 Mainly Clear 16 100.9 -27 77 -30 -40
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
WNW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -25 78 -28 -36
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
NW 5 Light Snow 32 101.1 -19 73 -23 -26
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
SW 15 gust 20 Light Snow 15 101.3 -9 73 -13 -18
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
N 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 -22 61 -27 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2020
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -17 80 -20 -28
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 24 November 2020
N 3 Cloudy 24 101.3 -21 72 -25 -27
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
WSW 7 Light Snow 13 100.4 -16 78 -19 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 10:05 AM EST 24 November 2020
S 6 Haze 4 100.9 -28 80 -30 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
calm Cloudy 24 99.9 -10 66 -15 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 24 November 2020
WNW 2 Ice Crystals 16 101.9 -25 74 -28 -29
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 24 November 2020
NW 2 Light Snow 24 100.8 -17 82 -19 -20
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -23 80 -26 -36
Saglek 11:00 AM AST 24 November 2020
NNW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -12 48 -20 -22
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 24 November 2020
WSW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 73 -16 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2020
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -17 83 -19 -23
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 24 November 2020
NW 9 Light Snow 10 101.0 -17 84 -20 -26
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 24 November 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 77 -25 -27
Whale Cove Airport 08:21 AM CST 24 November 2020
W 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -24 80 -27 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: