Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SE 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -31 73 -35 -45
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -35 65 -40 -40
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
N 3 Clear 24 102.2 -34 67 -38 -40
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
W 14 Clear 16 101.7 -24 75 -27 -37
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
W 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 75 -32 -42
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 24 gust 31 Drifting Snow 1 100.4 -25 79 -28 -41
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
N 15 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -32 73 -36 -48
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
WSW 19 N/A N/A 101.7 -34 71 -37 -51
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SSW 10 Haze 10 101.9 -37 70 -40 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -37 69 -40 -39
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 18 Haze 4 101.4 -34 70 -38 -52
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 14 Drifting Snow 11 101.3 -34 73 -37 -50
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -33 65 -37 -45
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SSE 16 N/A N/A 102.3 -29 75 -33 -45
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 69 -33 -38
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
WSW 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -33 72 -36 -50
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -35 67 -39 -43
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
S 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -33 68 -37 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
S 6 Clear 16 101.2 -38 68 -42 -49
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NW 11 gust 19 Clear 16 100.3 -23 63 -28 -34
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
E 8 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -25 75 -28 -35
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NW 7 Ice Crystals 5 101.7 -40 66 -44 -53
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
NNW 19 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -31 74 -34 -48
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 24 January 2020
NW 43 gust 50 N/A N/A N/A -23 59 -29 -42
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2020
SSW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 102.2 -30 68 -34 -47
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
SE 9 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -42 52 N/A -58
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2020
S 9 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -40 63 -45 -54
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -36 67 -40 -39
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 24 January 2020
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 75 -32 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: