Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
NW 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 4 103.0 -13 81 -16 -25
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
SE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.6 -19 63 -24 -30
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
E 17 Light Snow 0.8 102.2 -25 75 -29 -40
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -11 93 -12 -16
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -18 70 -22 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
SSE 5 Light Snow 24 102.8 -26 73 -29 -34
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
NW 12 Light Snow 16 102.7 -16 70 -20 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
N 9 N/A N/A 103.1 -34 73 -37 -46
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
W 18 N/A N/A 102.1 -21 75 -25 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
S 6 Mainly Clear 24 102.5 -31 71 -34 -41
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -15 82 -17 -19
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -28 75 -31 -40
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.7 -20 79 -23 -26
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
S 9 Light Snow 24 102.9 -15 79 -18 -23
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
N 8 Cloudy 24 102.6 -15 71 -19 -22
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
WSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -15 90 -16 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
E 3 Light Snow 6 102.7 -25 73 -28 -29
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -23 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
NNW 1 N/A N/A 103.0 -29 76 -32 -32
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
ENE 4 Light Snow 4 102.3 -8 83 -10 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
S 8 Partly Cloudy 64 102.9 -21 75 -25 -30
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
NNE 3 Light Snow 13 102.6 -13 89 -15 -17
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
ESE 11 Snow Grains 5 102.6 -22 80 -24 -33
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
NNE 19 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -21 77 -24 -35
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -23 81 -25 *
Saglek 01:00 PM AST 09 December 2022
NE 9 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
SSW 9 Drifting Snow 19 102.8 -18 78 -21 -27
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
SW 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 103.0 -27 78 -30 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -31 64 -36 -42
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 9 Ice Crystals 19 102.6 -30 73 -34 -42
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
ENE 7 N/A N/A 102.8 -28 73 -31 -38
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -19 82 -21 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: