Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SSE 10 Light Snowshower 5 102.9 -17 78 -20 -26
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SSE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.6 -18 61 -24 -30
Baker Lake Airport 10:10 AM CST 09 December 2022
E 15 Light Snow 1 102.2 -26 74 -30 -40
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -11 93 -12 -16
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -17 68 -21 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -28 72 -31 -38
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
WNW 12 Cloudy 16 102.7 -16 69 -20 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
NNW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 103.0 -34 75 -37 -48
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
W 18 N/A N/A 102.1 -21 75 -25 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
S 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 -31 71 -35 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
E 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -14 77 -17 -16
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SW 10 Mainly Clear 24 102.8 -28 75 -31 -41
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
N 4 Partly Cloudy 48 102.7 -22 80 -25 -29
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SSE 7 Light Snow 24 102.8 -15 77 -18 -23
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
NNE 6 Cloudy 24 102.6 -15 70 -19 -21
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -15 91 -17 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
ESE 2 Haze 10 102.6 -25 73 -29 -28
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -20 83 -23 *
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
N 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.9 -28 76 -31 -32
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
ENE 6 Light Snow 5 102.3 -8 79 -11 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
W 5 Partly Cloudy 48 102.9 -19 79 -22 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
N 1 Light Snow 13 102.5 -13 90 -15 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:09 AM CST 09 December 2022
ESE 8 Snow Grains 5 102.7 -24 76 -27 -34
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
NE 20 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -22 76 -25 -36
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -23 81 -25 *
Saglek 12:00 PM AST 09 December 2022
NE 13 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SW 8 Light Snow 6 102.8 -18 80 -20 -26
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EST 09 December 2022
SW 5 Partly Cloudy 16 103.0 -29 78 -31 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 8 N/A N/A N/A -31 64 -36 -43
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 8 Ice Crystals 19 102.5 -30 74 -33 -41
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
NE 10 N/A N/A 102.8 -28 72 -32 -40
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CST 09 December 2022
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -19 81 -21 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: