Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Kane - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
W 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.3 6 77 2
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 8 72 3
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NW 19 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.8 9 61 2
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
SW 20 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 4 85 2
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 100.5 2 98 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.3 8 74 4
Clyde River Airport 08:36 PM EDT 05 August 2021
NE 10 Light Rain 3 99.7 4 99 4
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 05 August 2021
NNW 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 7 69 2
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.4 10 57 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
NNW 22 gust 29 Mainly Sunny 24 100.5 8 77 4
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.7 8 61 1
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
NNE 11 N/A N/A 99.5 7 85 5
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.6 7 73 2
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
WSW 23 gust 32 N/A N/A 99.7 4 94 4
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
SW 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.9 5 80 2
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
WSW 16 gust 21 Cloudy 16 99.0 1 93 0
Kugaaruk Airport 06:04 PM MDT 05 August 2021
NNW 10 Cloudy 16 100.1 6 85 4
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
N 16 N/A N/A 99.8 7 80 4
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 99.5 8 71 3
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
E 18 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.1 11 67 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
NNE 2 Cloudy 16 99.5 3 98 3
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NNW 21 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 9 69 3
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.6 10 68 5
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 93 4
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 05 August 2021
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 7 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
WSW 31 gust 36 N/A N/A 99.7 4 82 1
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 05 August 2021
N 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.4 7 93 6
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A 6 88 4
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 05 August 2021
S 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.2 11 66 5
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 05 August 2021
NW 21 N/A N/A 100.6 10 58 3

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: