Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 81 -6 -5
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 66 -12 -15
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
ESE 3 Mainly Sunny 32 101.4 1 86 -1 *
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
S 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -5 93 -5 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 0 70 -5 *
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SSW 21 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 -8 75 -11 -17
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 26 May 2022
W 28 gust 34 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 100 -2 -11
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -8 N/A N/A -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
ESE 16 Light Snow 11 101.1 -7 95 -8 -15
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 78 -10 -9
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NNW 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 81 -11 -17
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SE 11 Cloudy 48 102.0 -6 75 -9 -12
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
WSW 14 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 81 -6 -10
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 74 -8 -9
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:03 PM EDT 26 May 2022
WSW 26 gust 35 Light Snow 8 101.2 -4 89 -5 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 71 -11 -12
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -8 94 -9 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
N 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 81 -8 -13
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
N 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -7 80 -10 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SSE 3 Light Snow 1 100.5 -8 91 -9 -10
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SSE 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 -6 51 -14 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
SSW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 0 81 -3 -5
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
NNW 6 Mainly Sunny 48 101.5 -8 81 -11 -13
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 26 May 2022
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SW 19 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 85 -7 -14
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NW 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 -11 88 -13 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 7 N/A N/A N/A -10 85 -13 -17
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -8 78 -12 -11
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
WNW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -3 87 -4 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: