Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Jones: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -5 82 -8 -12
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -20 70 -24 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 8 Light Snow 24 101.2 -23 74 -27 -33
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -7 96 -8 -16
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 12 gust 21 Light Snow 16 99.3 -7 88 -9 -14
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A 100.4 -16 80 -18 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 77 -25 -34
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 18 Light Snow 2 100.2 -12 92 -13 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 99.7 -15 84 -17 -27
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -16 88 -18 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
NW 11 Cloudy 15 100.7 -19 89 -20 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 74 -23 -23
Hall Beach Airport 01:07 AM EST 18 November 2019
NW 13 Cloudy 16 100.0 -13 90 -15 -23
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.9 -9 93 -10 -17
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
S 11 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 -4 64 -10 -10
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 24 N/A N/A 100.0 -8 81 -11 -18
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 99.9 -5 93 -6 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.6 -22 82 -24 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 79 -20 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 100.1 -9 67 -14 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
S 7 Clear 16 100.6 -25 75 -28 -34
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.0 -9 87 -11 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 -22 76 -25 -33
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
ENE 12 Light Snow 13 100.7 -21 79 -24 -33
Rowley Island Airport 01:07 AM EST 18 November 2019
E 16 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -9 92 -10 -18
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A -10 68 -14 -14
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.0 -10 79 -13 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:07 PM MST 17 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -26
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 17 November 2019
SSE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -22 77 -25 -26
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 17 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 67 -25 -31
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -24 79 -26 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: