Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
E 9 Cloudy 16 102.1 -3 68 -8 -8
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 85 -12 -15
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SE 11 Light Snow 8 100.3 0 97 0 -5
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
N 7 N/A N/A N/A -2 87 -4 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
WNW 10 Cloudy 24 102.0 -4 73 -8 -10
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 80 -11 -15
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 21 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.2 0 96 -1 *
Clyde River Airport 08:01 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 22 Light Snow 3 100.6 0 100 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 18 October 2019
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -8 84 -10 -12
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -12 91 -13 -18
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:02 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ESE 18 Light Snow 16 101.4 -5 97 -5 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
ENE 14 Mainly Clear 24 101.8 -12 40 -24 -22
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 17 Drifting Snow 24 101.6 -9 89 -11 -19
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 16 gust 21 Drifting Snow 24 101.5 -8 85 -10 -17
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 8 Cloudy 48 101.8 -3 70 -8 -8
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNE 2 Cloudy 24 102.2 -2 69 -7 -3
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -3 70 -8 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 86 -17 -20
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
E 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 80 -10 -12
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
WSW 15 Light Snow 16 101.1 0 86 -2 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
SSE 6 Cloudy 16 101.5 -7 88 -8 -12
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
SSW 2 Mist 5 100.8 0 100 0 -2
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 24 gust 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 100.9 1 93 0 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
S 2 Light Snow 24 102.0 -12 88 -13 -14
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NW 20 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -6 92 -7 -15
Saglek 09:00 AM ADT 18 October 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A N/A 0 84 -2 *
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 18 October 2019
NNW 6 Light Snow 21 102.2 -5 74 -9 -9
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
E 29 N/A N/A N/A -11 89 -13 -24
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 18 October 2019
ENE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -11 86 -13 -20
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 90 -5 -12
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 18 October 2019
SSE 24 gust 30 Cloudy 16 100.8 2 85 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: