Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Igloolik - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
W 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.5 16 66 9 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 5 76 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
SSW 5 Mainly Sunny 32 100.3 16 88 14 *
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.8 2 99 2 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
SW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 20 60 12 23
Clyde River Airport 09:11 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NNW 17 gust 22 Cloudy 16 100.5 5 92 4 *
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 16 August 2022
ESE 10 Fog 0.2 100.9 8 100 8 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 3 87 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
ENE 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 6 81 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
SSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 2 96 1 *
Igloolik Airport 09:05 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 10 Light Drizzle 24 100.9 5 88 3 *
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 8 75 4 *
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
S 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 13 79 9 *
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 10 70 4 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 5 86 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
E 10 N/A N/A 101.0 5 84 2 *
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 82 4 *
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
E 9 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 7 73 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 7 85 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
SW 9 Cloudy 16 100.7 5 91 4 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NNE 15 Mostly Cloudy 11 100.4 5 90 4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
S 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 15 79 11 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
N 12 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.3 3 85 1 *
Saglek 10:00 AM ADT 16 August 2022
W 32 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
WSW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 14 70 8 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 8 Cloudy 16 100.9 6 89 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
E 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 5 79 2 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 4 87 2 *
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 9 81 6 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
S 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 11 90 10 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: