Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Igloolik: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSW 11 gust 17 Partly Cloudy 13 102.1 4 85 2 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 36 gust 45 N/A N/A 100.9 0 84 -3 -10
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
W 21 Light Snow 32 100.6 -4 82 -7 -13
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A -4 95 -5 -8
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 1 99 1 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 25 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 97 -3 -11
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 0 91 -2 -5
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 10 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.0 0 93 -1 -5
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 21 October 2019
SSE 14 Light Rain 19 101.2 2 97 1 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 98 -2 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 15 Freezing Fog 0.4 99.7 -1 100 -1 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 11 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.6 -5 74 -9 -12
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 17 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 1 91 0 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 1 96 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 04:15 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.4 -1 88 -3 -7
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSW 16 N/A N/A 102.0 3 88 1 *
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.4 -1 91 -2 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 13 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 1 83 -1 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
S 16 Partly Cloudy 16 100.8 0 94 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 -3 66 -8 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 12 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.7 0 90 -2 -6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SE 3 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 -5 87 -7 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
W 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -2 87 -4 -8
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
E 36 gust 44 Blowing Snow 0.2 101.3 -5 91 -6 -16
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 21 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 1 *
Saglek 05:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 21 N/A N/A N/A -4 100 -4 -12
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SW 18 Mostly Cloudy 19 102.1 1 92 -1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 23 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -1 93 -2 -9
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 16 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.9 0 92 -1 -7
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 100.4 1 84 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
W 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 -1 87 -3 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: