Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Igloolik: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -5 71 -9 -11
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 68 -24 -22
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NW 12 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -24 74 -27 -36
Brevoort Island 03:03 AM EST 18 November 2019
SW 26 N/A N/A N/A -7 92 -8 -18
Cape Dorset Airport 03:02 AM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 18 gust 26 Light Snow 3 99.3 -6 92 -7 -15
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 80 -18 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 77 -25 -35
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 19 Light Snow 2 100.2 -12 92 -13 -23
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A 99.9 -14 84 -16 -25
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 -17 86 -19 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 13 Mist 8 100.8 -20 88 -22 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 75 -23 -23
Hall Beach Airport 03:02 AM EST 18 November 2019
NW 15 Light Snow 16 100.1 -14 89 -15 -24
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 100.0 -9 92 -10 -18
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
S 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 -4 70 -8 -10
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.1 -8 76 -11 -17
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.0 -5 88 -7 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -25 80 -27 -28
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.3 -17 79 -20 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 100.1 -9 84 -11 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 16 100.6 -24 76 -27 -31
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
S 4 Cloudy 16 100.1 -9 82 -11 -13
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NW 12 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -23 76 -26 -35
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NE 11 Light Snow 16 100.8 -21 78 -24 -32
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
SE 6 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -10 92 -11 -15
Saglek 04:00 AM AST 18 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -9 68 -14 -18
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.2 -10 80 -13 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -31
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 November 2019
SSE 3 Light Snow 19 100.7 -21 77 -24 -26
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -21 68 -26 -33
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CST 18 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -27 80 -29 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: