Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Igloolik: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SE 13 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 99.9 -2 95 -2 -8
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -16 74 -20 -18
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 32 101.2 -24 70 -28 -32
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A N/A -8 86 -10 -14
Cape Dorset Airport 01:08 PM EST 21 November 2019
E 21 Light Snow 4 100.5 -4 93 -5 -12
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 66 -24 -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
N 12 Light Snow 24 100.7 -8 90 -9 -16
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 12 Cloudy 40 102.0 -12 77 -16 -21
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 20 Light Snow 16 100.6 -7 87 -9 -16
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -20 85 -22 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 10 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 101.6 -21 87 -22 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
E 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -21 62 -26 -30
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 8 gust 17 Light Snow 16 101.8 -15 82 -17 -22
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -17 81 -19 -24
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 12 Light Snow 32 101.2 -6 73 -10 -13
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 21 Light Snow 24 100.2 -6 82 -8 -15
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 13 gust 20 Light Snow 24 100.9 -5 84 -7 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
ENE 8 Cloudy 19 101.7 -18 82 -20 -26
Naujaat 12:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
ENE 20 Drifting Snow 16 101.3 -13 78 -16 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
NE 10 Light Snow 16 101.6 -7 72 -11 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 6 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -21 80 -23 -29
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:02 PM EST 21 November 2019
SE 3 Light Snow 8 101.8 -8 91 -10 -11
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 18 Blowing Snow 1 100.8 -19 79 -22 -32
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
ENE 7 Light Snow 24 101.9 -21 80 -24 -30
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 -28
Saglek 02:00 PM AST 21 November 2019
SSW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -6 -12
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SE 23 Drifting Snow 21 100.4 -7 80 -10 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -23 -33
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
NE 8 Light Snow 8 101.7 -21 74 -25 -31
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 80 -15 -24
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
NW 15 Freezing Fog 0.8 100.9 -22 80 -24 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: