Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Frobisher Bay: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
WSW 8 Light Snowshower 10 101.1 -14 69 -18 -21
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 64 -36 -41
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.7 -31 63 -36 -40
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A -12 90 -14 -21
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
N 2 Light Snow 13 100.6 -17 82 -19 -19
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -24 79 -26 -35
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
WNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -35 67 -39 -48
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
WNW 9 Clear 24 100.4 -27 77 -30 -39
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -35 73 -39 -49
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 -26 78 -29 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
N 1 Ice Crystals 5 100.8 -29 79 -32 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
ENE 11 gust 17 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -18 56 -25 -28
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NW 12 Ice Crystals 19 100.6 -34 72 -37 -49
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
WNW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -31 75 -34 -39
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NW 18 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -24 69 -28 -38
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 79 -19 -27
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 61 -25 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
WSW 8 Light Snow 19 100.8 -32 70 -36 -44
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
NNE 6 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -33 66 -37 -43
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
SW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -19 82 -21 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
S 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -33 74 -36 -42
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
NNE 2 Ice Crystals 16 100.4 -19 81 -21 -21
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -34 68 -38 -46
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
ENE 10 Light Snow 11 100.6 -21 74 -24 -31
Rowley Island Airport 04:15 PM EST 06 December 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A -27 77 -30 -39
Saglek 05:16 PM AST 06 December 2019
N 31 N/A N/A N/A -8 97 -8 -19
Salluit Airport 04:00 PM EST 06 December 2019
SW 14 Light Snow 19 101.0 -18 76 -22 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -36 59 -41 -54
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 06 December 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -34 67 -38 *
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 100.8 -30 67 -34 -40
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CST 06 December 2019
WNW 5 Partly Cloudy 16 100.8 -32 73 -35 -41

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: