Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
W 15 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.4 -7 71 -12 -16
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
2 N/A N/A 99.6 -21 75 -24 -24
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
SW 3 Mainly Sunny 32 100.6 -27 74 -31 -33
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
N 16 N/A N/A N/A -15 88 -16 -25
Cape Hooper 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
SW 17 N/A N/A N/A -19 N/A N/A -32
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.2 -16 81 -18 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -25 75 -28 -37
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
WNW 12 Light Snow 16 99.3 -15 79 -17 -24
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
NNW 7 Ice Crystals 19 100.0 -27 75 -30 -36
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 99.6 -22 N/A N/A -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
SW 14 Ice Crystals 24 99.9 -26 83 -28 -39
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
SE 4 Mainly Clear 24 99.1 -18 83 -20 -24
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 99.7 -20 83 -22 -27
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
NW 7 Mostly Cloudy 32 99.9 -16 75 -19 -23
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
WSW 23 gust 32 Light Snow 13 100.1 -11 78 -14 -23
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 100.0 -15 63 -21 -22
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
WSW 12 gust 21 Light Snow 24 99.8 -15 83 -18 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
WSW 11 Mainly Clear 24 100.0 -23 72 -27 -35
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -17 85 -19 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
NW 9 Cloudy 24 100.0 -18 77 -21 -27
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 -14 65 -20 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
S 5 Light Snow 23 99.4 -20 83 -22 -27
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
calm Partly Cloudy 24 99.3 -18 85 -20 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 -26 72 -29 -37
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
N 4 Light Snow 24 99.5 -22 77 -25 -28
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -16 85 -18 *
Saglek 01:00 PM AST 08 December 2021
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
SW 19 N/A N/A 100.1 -13 81 -16 -24
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EST 08 December 2021
NNW 17 Light Snow 3 99.6 -17 82 -19 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
SSW 10 N/A N/A N/A -26 71 -30 -37
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
SSW 15 Mainly Clear 24 99.8 -25 77 -28 -39
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 70 -21 -25
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -26 77 -29 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: