Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 79 -26 -38
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -25 76 -28 -29
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CST 19 January 2019
SSW 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.9 -36 68 -40 -44
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
W 5 Clear 16 101.1 -26 71 -30 -34
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 19 January 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.3 -28 73 -32 -40
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 19 January 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 102.5 -38 67 -42 -56
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
WNW 9 Clear 16 100.2 -31 74 -34 -43
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
N 17 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -30 65 -35 -46
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 84 -22 -32
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 19 January 2019
WNW 17 Light Snow 5 101.5 -21 86 -23 -34
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -30 77 -33 -36
Hall Beach Airport 03:04 AM EST 19 January 2019
WNW 16 Haze 10 100.7 -29 75 -32 -45
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.5 -29 76 -32 -45
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
NNW 23 Blowing Snow 4 100.7 -30 70 -34 -48
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -23 81 -26 -35
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 78 -24 -24
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 19 January 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -33 68 -37 -38
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
WSW 7 Clear 24 100.4 -33 72 -36 -44
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
S 6 Clear 16 100.3 -32 74 -36 -43
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
ENE 7 Clear 16 100.3 -32 75 -35 -43
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 19 January 2019
NNW 20 Ice Crystals 24 102.7 -38 64 -43 -58
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 19 January 2019
NNW 30 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 4 100.8 -28 73 -31 -47
Rowley Island Airport 03:09 AM EST 19 January 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -29 -36
Saglek 04:00 AM AST 19 January 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A -28 77 -31 *
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 19 January 2019
NNE 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -23 80 -25 -35
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 19 January 2019
WNW 18 Light Snow 10 101.1 -21 76 -24 -34
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CST 19 January 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 102.8 -38 67 -42 -52

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: