Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 16 November 2018
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.4 -14 87 -16 -24
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 16 November 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -32 73 -35 *
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CST 16 November 2018
NW 2 Light Snow 24 102.5 -29 73 -32 -32
Cape Dorset Airport 02:02 AM EST 16 November 2018
ENE 7 Light Snow 16 101.5 -16 87 -18 -24
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 15 November 2018
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 70 -33 -42
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 16 November 2018
WNW 18 N/A N/A 102.3 -31 72 -35 -48
Clyde River Airport 02:00 AM EST 16 November 2018
WNW 13 Cloudy 16 101.3 -21 86 -23 -33
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 16 November 2018
NNE 25 gust 30 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.2 101.4 -18 82 -20 -32
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 16 November 2018
W 16 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 75 -30 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 16 November 2018
SW 8 Haze 6 102.1 -29 78 -32 -41
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 16 November 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -32 76 -35 *
Hall Beach Airport 02:24 AM EST 16 November 2018
NW 15 Light Snow 5 101.6 -28 77 -31 -42
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 16 November 2018
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 75 -35 -45
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 16 November 2018
NNW 18 gust 24 Light Snow 19 101.1 -21 73 -25 -35
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 16 November 2018
SE 14 N/A N/A 101.4 -14 80 -17 -25
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EST 16 November 2018
NNW 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 63 -22 -27
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 16 November 2018
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -30 71 -33 -37
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EST 16 November 2018
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 70 -20 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 16 November 2018
S 4 Clear 16 101.5 -34 72 -38 -43
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:10 AM EST 16 November 2018
calm Partly Cloudy 16 101.2 -21 75 -24 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 16 November 2018
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 16 102.5 -32 69 -36 -43
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 16 November 2018
SE 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -26 76 -29 -32
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 16 November 2018
W 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -13 87 -15 -15
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 16 November 2018
SE 5 Ice Crystals 5 102.0 -31 69 -35 -39
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CST 16 November 2018
NW 12 N/A N/A 102.2 -28 72 -32 -41
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CST 16 November 2018
NW 13 N/A N/A 102.5 -30 72 -33 -45

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: