Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:27 AM EST 08 December 2021
W 16 gust 23 Drifting Snow 11 100.3 -7 73 -11 -16
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
calm N/A N/A 99.5 -20 79 -23 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
WSW 2 Mainly Clear 32 100.6 -25 69 -29 -28
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
NNE 16 N/A N/A N/A -15 88 -16 -26
Cape Hooper 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A -19 N/A N/A -29
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.3 -15 88 -17 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
NW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -25 75 -28 -38
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
W 7 Light Snow 16 99.2 -14 79 -17 -21
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 19 100.0 -25 75 -28 -35
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 99.6 -24 N/A N/A -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
SW 13 Ice Crystals 24 99.9 -25 83 -27 -38
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 99.1 -19 88 -21 -22
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
NNE 7 Snow Grains 16 99.6 -19 84 -21 -27
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
NW 12 Light Snowshower 8 99.8 -14 74 -18 -23
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
WSW 25 gust 30 Blowing Snow 8 100.0 -10 79 -13 -22
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -16 64 -21 -22
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
W 15 gust 22 Light Snow 13 99.7 -13 85 -15 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
SW 14 Partly Cloudy 24 100.0 -22 73 -26 -35
Longstaff Bluff 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 -19 79 -21 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 -15 74 -19 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
calm Light Snow 16 99.4 -20 83 -22 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
SE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 99.2 -15 78 -18 -21
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
NW 9 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -26 71 -30 -38
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
NNW 4 Light Snow 24 99.5 -23 77 -26 -29
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -16 84 -18 *
Saglek 11:00 AM AST 08 December 2021
NW 26 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
SSW 19 gust 24 Drifting Snow 24 100.1 -14 82 -17 -26
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
NNE 9 Light Snow 16 99.5 -15 81 -18 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -25 72 -29 -36
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
SSW 12 Mainly Clear 24 99.8 -25 78 -27 -37
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.2 -18 71 -22 -27
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
WNW 6 Clear 24 100.8 -27 77 -29 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: