Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Eureka - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
ESE 18 N/A N/A 100.3 12 80 9 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.3 3 80 0 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 01 July 2022
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.2 8 80 5 *
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
N 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 2 92 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 01 July 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 6 86 4 *
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
E 5 Heavy Snow 0.2 101.4 -3 100 -3 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 01 July 2022
ENE 14 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 8 86 5 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 4 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
N 10 Sunny 16 101.4 5 95 5 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 100 -1 -2
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 7 82 4 *
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 8 87 5 *
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
E 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.5 12 71 7 *
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
W 3 N/A N/A 101.1 5 79 2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
ESE 5 Clear 16 101.0 9 62 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
E 4 N/A N/A 101.4 6 72 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 9 59 2 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 01 July 2022
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.3 6 63 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.0 5 91 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
calm Sunny 16 101.4 6 75 2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
SW 6 Cloudy 16 101.3 2 95 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 01 July 2022
NNE 17 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 9 88 7 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 01 July 2022
SSE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 2 95 2 *
Saglek 02:00 AM ADT 01 July 2022
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
SE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.8 10 75 6 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 01 July 2022
SW 5 Sunny 16 101.3 4 99 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 90 5 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 30 June 2022
SW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 9 74 4 *
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CDT 30 June 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 01 July 2022
NNE 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.7 8 95 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: