Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 102.9 3 87 1 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 102.5 1 71 -3 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
E 20 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 3 81 0 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
WNW 23 N/A N/A 102.0 1 75 -3 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
E 20 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.2 3 79 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 24 September 2021
ESE 6 Light Snow 19 103.0 -1 86 -3 -5
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.6 -2 84 -5 -5
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SSW 4 Cloudy 16 102.6 2 66 -4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 92 -4 -5
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -3 94 -4 -6
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
NNW 10 gust 18 Light Snowshower 13 102.9 -1 89 -2 -6
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 103.1 1 79 -2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:03 AM EDT 24 September 2021
WSW 5 Clear 16 103.0 -2 88 -3 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -5 93 -6 -8
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -2 91 -3 -6
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
W 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.4 0 77 -4 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
SSE 8 Clear 16 102.4 -3 78 -7 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
ENE 18 gust 33 Cloudy 24 101.8 3 86 1 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
SW 6 Light Freezing Drizzle 0.8 102.1 -1 97 -2 -5
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -1 79 -4 -3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
NNW 7 Clear 16 102.9 -4 95 -4 -9
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 23 September 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.7 -1 76 -4 -3
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CDT 23 September 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 102.8 -1 73 -5 -6
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
ENE 31 gust 43 N/A N/A 101.5 4 93 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: