Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

East Labrador Sea - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
WSW 15 Mist 2 98.9 7 95 6 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 71 -7 -3
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.8 7 69 2 *
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
E 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -2 98 -2 -8
Cape Hooper 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A -2 68 -7 -8
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 17 September 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 76 -5 -6
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 7 66 1 *
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 0 72 -5 -2
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 17 September 2021
NNE 24 gust 32 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 4 78 0 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 78 -4 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 17 September 2021
NNE 7 Cloudy 16 101.2 -2 90 -3 -6
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -2 65 -8 -7
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
N 11 N/A N/A 100.6 0 70 -5 *
Iqaluit Airport 05:26 PM EDT 17 September 2021
SSE 9 Light Rain 10 100.0 1 92 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
SSE 13 gust 19 Light Drizzle 16 98.6 7 93 6 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 99.7 5 66 -1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
ENE 22 gust 29 Light Rain and Snow 3 99.3 0 100 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 17 September 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -3 87 -5 -8
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
N 19 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 2 83 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
ESE 4 Cloudy 24 100.5 3 55 -6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
NE 4 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.8 -1 60 -8 -3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
ENE 6 Light Snow 16 100.7 0 76 -4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
N 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 7 65 1 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
NW 10 Cloudy 48 101.2 -3 78 -6 -9
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -2 *
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 17 September 2021
W 33 gust 46 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
SSW 25 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 19 98.8 7 85 4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 17 September 2021
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 0 81 -3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 17 September 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A -2 83 -5 -6
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 17 September 2021
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -2 79 -6 -5
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 19 N/A N/A 100.6 4 67 -2 *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 17 September 2021
N 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 6 81 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: