Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SE 21 Blowing Snow 2 99.3 -4 89 -5 -12
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.4 -11 75 -14 -17
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 28 October 2020
NW 17 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.0 -11 77 -14 -21
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -8 87 -9 *
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
ESE 11 Light Snow 24 100.0 -4 80 -7 -10
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 28 October 2020
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.4 -12 79 -15 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 28 October 2020
NW 24 gust 30 Drifting Snow 24 100.3 -9 79 -12 -20
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
WNW 14 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.4 -9 79 -12 -18
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 28 October 2020
E 10 Light Snow 16 99.8 -4 94 -5 -10
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
N 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -15 N/A N/A -21
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 October 2020
NW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -13 93 -14 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
ENE 4 Light Snow 13 100.5 -14 76 -17 -19
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
N 6 Mist 6 100.2 -14 91 -15 -21
Igloolik Airport 01:24 PM EDT 28 October 2020
NW 3 Mist 8 100.2 -8 92 -9 -11
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.3 -8 62 -14 -14
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
ESE 24 Drifting Snow 24 99.6 -6 78 -9 -16
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -6 64 -12 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 28 October 2020
NE 4 Light Snow 10 100.5 -18 87 -20 -24
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 28 October 2020
N 15 Cloudy 24 100.1 -6 85 -9 -15
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
N 1 Cloudy 24 100.3 -7 62 -13 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SE 7 Light Snow 10 100.4 -7 93 -8 -12
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -8 71 -12 -13
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 October 2020
NNW 28 gust 33 Blowing Snow 10 100.5 -10 80 -13 -22
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 October 2020
N 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -17 83 -19 -23
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -5 96 -6 -9
Saglek 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 61 -13 -11
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SSE 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 -8 78 -11 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 28 October 2020
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -10 87 -12 -17
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 28 October 2020
NNW 8 Light Snow 16 100.5 -12 83 -14 -18
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 28 October 2020
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -12 71 -16 -20
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CDT 28 October 2020
NNW 29 gust 36 Blowing Snow 2 100.6 -9 82 -11 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: